Live Updates
redninja685

Don't like reading? Well you will love this... Gennaian Isles Audio Lore!!!

Hey guys! I have something cool to share with you that I have just finished working on the past hour and a half!

If you're like me and you hate reading, then going through the lore can seem a bit daunting. Well, I have decided to put together a storytelling audio for you completed with thematic music to help set the scene! Hopefully, this will help out some of you, and I will be aiming to do this for all the other newly written nation lore. 

However, bear in mind! I am only an amateur at this audio editing stuff, it is not perfect, but I thought it was good enough for you guys! I'll have to chase up some of the talented members of our community who are brilliant at audio editing and music like AUREK!!!! Anyhow enjoy!

• Like 10

Guest Kmartinator
Just now, redninja685 said:

Thanks! :D

If the idea takes off, I'd be willing to attempt contributing as another reader.  Not much for audio editing, but I know how to read (usually)! ;)

1 minute ago, Kmartinator said:

If the idea takes off, I'd be willing to attempt contributing as another reader.  Not much for audio editing, but I know how to read (usually)! ;)

That would probably be helpful! xD I'm sure people will get tired listening to my kid voice hahaha

thanks this is for me really helpfull. Now i don,t need to spent 3 hours of trying to read the lore. I hope this wil be used in de futere. 

• Like 1

Dang! I had actually been thinking of doing something similar to this myself. Would you ever want to collab on like an A'therys audiobook or something?

1 hour ago, Aurek said:

not bad,,,

could've done some EQing tho

Thanks bruh, and I'm sure it does, always give respect to the pro's like u.

1 hour ago, Lockuto said:

any reason to listen to reds voice is good enough for me

aw thanks lock

1 hour ago, naomi210 said: