Live Updates
Apehega

Share some of your favorite Gazamo/Atherys memories!

I started playing on this server during v1 and had some of my best gaming experiences of my life during the years I spent here. Running raids in the OG Ithero/Aloreh war, joining the town Lumeria (the floating islands),  starting up my own city, and of course getting to know all the great people here are some of my favorites! Share yours!

Edited by Apehega
  • Like 1

Didn't really do anything too major or influential during my time in V1 and V2. Did a lot of PvE in the dungeons, though. Internet wasn't that great for PvP.

On the bright side, it was an honor to hang out and build with some of those who would go onto become the development team for Horizons. Looking at you, @HaedHutner n' @Rynelf. Learning how to build those funny Vrovonic roofs got me started in building as a whole. Haven't looked back since. Who knows, I might post some of them on community creations one of these days.

• Like 2

16 hours ago, Ivarov Dregfodt said:

Didn't really do anything too major or influential during my time in V1 and V2. Did a lot of PvE in the dungeons, though. Internet wasn't that great for PvP.

On the bright side, it was an honor to hang out and build with some of those who would go onto become the development team for Horizons. Looking at you, @HaedHutner n' @Rynelf. Learning how to build those funny Vrovonic roofs got me started in building as a whole. Haven't looked back since. Who knows, I might post some of them on community creations one of these days.

You definitely should! This server got me into building as well.  I am very rusty but I enjoyed doing terraforming and all that. 

That time when I did a PvP tournament in my town as a "grand opening". I did it when it was force pvp everywhere and everyone killed each other and I quit the server for like a week because I was 10.